Welcome friends


It has been a long time since I posted news or updated my website.
If you know me, you know that I’m not a very social media-drawn person.
During the past “pandemic” months, I learned how valuable the internet could be—staying in the “know,” sharing projects, outreach, connecting with whoever is flying by my spot in cyberspace.
Also, even if things move towards the “new normal,” the internet will keep some of the gained importance compared to the “old normal.” (I think)
So, you might read more from me as we go along 😉

There are new sections on my website you might like to visit.
Wild Island Stage
The Octagon Sessions

Happy to be an ORIGIN artist
The Instruments of my choice